Partners Blog Contact Us

Restoring Your VidyoRoom HD-3C System

Follow

To restore the VidyoRoom HD-3C System device to its original manufacturer settings.

  1. Restart the VidyoRoom HD-3C system.
    The Boot Windows Boot Manager Screen is displayed (for 1 second).
    VR_3.png
  2. Press the keyboard down arrow to select Recovery, and then press Enter.
    The following window will display with four options. 
    VidyoRoom_2_Restore.png

  3. Select any of the following four options.
    1
     - Factory reset system (Keep Files)
    2
     - Factory reset system (Delete Files)
    3
     - Enable/disable admin user interface
    4 - Exit  (“Recovery” Menu and boot)
  4. Once the restore is complete, your system will restart. 

In the screen above, ‘Keep Files’ means all configurations made on the device will be retained, but the OS will be  restored to the factory default. ‘Delete Files’ means that all configuration will be lost and the machine will be set back to factory default and the VidyoRoom HD-3C will need to be reconfigured again in order to use it. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.