Partners Blog Contacts

To reset your security configuration to the factory defaults:

  1. Log in to the Super Admin portal using your Super Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Super Admin Portal.

    The Components page displays by default.

  2. Click the Settings tab.

    The Upload System License page displays by default.

  3. Click to the left of Security on the left menu.

  4. Click Advanced from the submenu.

    The Advanced page displays.

  5. Click Reset Security.

    A confirmation pop-up displays.



  6. Click Yes.

    Your security configuration is then restored to the factory default settings.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.