Partners Blog Contact Us

Deleting Tenants

Follow

Deleting a tenant deletes all of its user accounts and public rooms.

 

To delete tenants:

  1. Log in to the Super Admin portal using your Super Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Super Admin Portal.

    The Components page displays by default.

  2. Click the Tenants tab.

    The Tenants page displays.

  3. Select the checkbox for the tenant that needs to be removed.

  4. Click Delete at the bottom of the Tenants table.

  5. Click OK in the Confirmation pop-up that displays.

    Deleting_Tenants.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.