Partners Blog Contact Us

Deleting an Entire VidyoRouter Pool

Follow

Deleting a pool does not delete the configuration information of any routers that were in the pool.

 

To delete an entire VidyoRouter pool:

  1. Log in to the Super Admin portal using your Super Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Super Admin Portal.

    The Components page displays by default.

  2. Click the Router Pools subtab.

    The Router Pools page displays.

  3. Click the Modified radio button in the upper right corner.

  4. Select the pool that needs to be deleted from the Pools List section.

  5. Click Delete Pool.

    A Confirmation pop-up displays.

  6. Click Yes.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.