Partners Blog Contact Us

Restoring the Database to the Factory Default

Follow

Caution: The following task cannot be undone.

To wipe the database clean and restore it to the factory defaults:

  1. Log in to the Super Admin portal using your Super Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Super Admin Portal.

    The Components page displays by default.

  2. Click the Settings tab.

    The Upload System License page displays by default.

  3. Click  to the left of Maintenance on the left menu.

  4. Click Database from the submenu.

    The Database page displays.

  5. Click Factory Defaults at the top of the Database

    Restoring_Database.png

  6. Confirm the action in the pop-up that displays.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.