Partners Blog Contact Us

Restarting Your VidyoRouter

Follow

This tab enables you to restart or shut down your VidyoRouter. You’re required to enter your username and password before you can do either.

Caution: Once the server shuts down you can power it back up only by physically pressing the power button on the front of the unit. Additionally, when the system is restarted or shut down, all calls in progress will end.

You might want to email users ahead of time and perform the upgrade when system usage is lowest.

VR_Restarting.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.