Partners Blog Contact Us

Deleting Backup Files Located on Your VidyoPortal

Follow

Caution: The following task cannot be undone.

 

To delete unnecessary or outdated versions of the database:

  1. Log in to the Super Admin portal using your Super Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Super Admin Portal.

    The Components page displays by default.

  2. Click the Settings tab.

    The Upload System License page displays by default.

  3. Click  to the left of Maintenance on the left menu.

  4. Click Database from the submenu.

    The Database page displays.

  5. Select the checkbox next to the version that needs to be deleted.

  6. Click Delete at the bottom of the Database.

    Deleting_backup.png

  7. Confirm the action in the pop-up that displays.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.