Partners Blog Contacts

To delete an endpoint installation file:

  1. Log in to the Super Admin portal using your Super Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Super Admin Portal.

    The Components page displays by default.

  2. Click the Settings tab.

    The Upload System License page displays by default.

  3. Click Upload Endpoint Software on the left menu.

    The Upload Endpoint Software page displays.

  4. Select the checkbox to the left of the file name that needs to be deleted.

    Tip: Use the top-left checkbox to select or clear all of the software file checkboxes.

  5. Click Delete.

    If you delete a file by mistake you always upload it again provided you have not deleted it from your computer. If the file you mistakenly deleted is the current version of the client you also have the option of downloading it again from your reseller or Vidyo Customer Support.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.