Partners Blog Contact Us

Deleting a SNMPv2 Notification

Follow

To delete a SNMPv2 notification:

  1. Log in to the System Console.

    For more information, see Logging in to the System Console of Your Server and Changing the Default Password.

    Press the Enter key after each prompt.



  2. Enter m for more options.

  3. Enter A for Advanced Options.

  4. Enter 4 to select the SNMP Administration option.

  5. Enter D to configure SNMP Notification.

    The SNMP Notification menu displays.

  6. Enter 1 to select the SNMPv2 Notification option.

    The SNMPv2 Notification menu displays.

  7. Enter 1 to select the SNMPv2 Notification option.

  8. Enter 2 to select the Delete SNMPv2 Notification option.

  9. Enter the number of the notification user you wish to delete.

  10. Select y to confirm.

  11. Select X to return to the SNMP Notification menu.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.