Partners Blog Contact Us

Removing All of Your Network Routes

Follow

To remove all of your network routes:

  1. Log in to the System Console.

    For more information, see Logging in to the System Console of Your Server and Changing the Default Password.

    Press the Enter key after each prompt.



  2. Enter m for more options.

  3. Enter A for Advanced Options.

  4. Enter 2 to select the Network Route Management option.

  5. Enter 2 to remove all of your Network Routes.

  6. Enter y to confirm removing all of your Network Routes.

  7. Enter X to return to the Advanced Options menu.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.