Partners Blog Contact Us

Removing Network Routes

Follow

To remove a network route:

  1. Log in to the System Console.

    For more information, see Logging in to the System Console of Your Server and Changing the Default Password.

    Press the Enter key after each prompt.



  2. Enter m for more options.

  3. Enter A for Advanced Options.

  4. Enter 2 to select the Network Route Management option.

  5. Enter 2 to remove a Network Route.

    Adding_NetworkRoute.png

  6. Select y to confirm removing the selected Network Route.

  7. Select X to return to the Advanced Options menu.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.