If an LDAP/ Active directory provisioned user has been deleted on the LDAP/ Active directory side, the user will remain active in the VidyoPortal.

If the user will atttempt to login, they will not be succesful as there is no user to authenticate with on the 3rd party side.

In order to tidy the user database, it is recommended to follow a process of deleting the user or disabling it on the VidyoPortal side once the user has been removed from LDAP.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.