Partners Blog Contact Us

Setting the Tenant Language


You can set the default language for the system to one of these 15 languages:

  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • English
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Thai
  • Turkish

To set the system language

  1. Log in to the Admin portal using your Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Tenant Admin Portal.

    The Users page displays by default.

  2. Click the Settings tab.

    The License page displays by default.

  3. Click System Language on the left menu.

    The System Language page displays.


  4. Select the language from the Default System Language drop-down.

    The page immediately changes to the language you selected.

  5. Click Save.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.