The Admin interface About Info page enables you to easily revert to the default text provided by Vidyo™ if you have made changes that you no longer want to use.

To revert to the default text on the About Info page:

  1. Log in to the Admin portal using your Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Admin interface.

    The Users page displays by default.

  2. Click the Settings tab.

    The License page displays by default.

  3. Click  to the left of Customization on the left menu.

  4. Click About Info from the submenu.

    The About Info page displays.

    About_Info.png

  5. Click Default to remove any previously saved customized text and revert to the default system text provided by Vidyo.

    A Confirmation dialog box displays.

    RevertingDefaultText_AboutInfo.png

  6. Click Yes.

    For more information about customizing the text on the About Info page, refer to Customizing the About information.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.