To edit a user:
- Log in to the Admin portal using your Admin account.
For more information, see Logging in to the Admin interface.
The Users page displays by default.
- Find the user you wish to edit by using the search filters, sorting on the headers, or by pagination.
- Click the name of the user that needs to be edited.
The Edit User pop-up displays.
- Edit the user's information as needed.
You can edit any of the settings. For a description of these settings, see Adding a New User.
- Click Save.
If information is missing, incorrect, or already in the system, an error message displays at the top of the page indicating which fields must be addressed.
When all required fields are complete and valid, the data is saved to the database, and the main table displays.