- Scheduled Room links remain active for 100 days from the last usage. After that, the room link expires and the meeting room is no longer accessible.
- To disable or change a PIN on an existing room before 100 days, you can search for the room via its extension from the Manage Meeting Rooms page.
- When a user is deleted from the user list permanently, so is the accessibility to any existing meeting room invitations. Attempting to navigate to a room link of a user account that has been deleted will result in an error.
Please sign in to leave a comment.