Scheduled rooms allow your users to create ad-hoc rooms from specific endpoints on your system. Scheduled rooms are enabled on your tenant by default and can be disabled, if necessary.

To disable scheduled rooms on your tenant:

  1. Log in to the Admin portal using your Admin account.

For more information, see Logging In as a Tenant Admin.

  1. Click the Settings
  2. Click Scheduled Room on the left menu.
  3. Select Enabled.
  4. Click Save.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.