You can use the Control Meeting page to perform actions that apply to all participants in the meeting room or that apply to a selected participant in the meeting room. These actions include:

  • Disabling the video
  • Muting the audio
  • Disconnecting participants

To perform Control Meeting actions on all or selected participants:

  1. Log in to the Admin portal using your Admin account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Admin interface.

    The Users page displays by default.

  2. Click the Meeting Rooms tab.

    The Manage Meeting Rooms page displays.

  3. Click the Control Meeting link in the row of the meeting you want to control.

    The HTML-based Control Meeting page displays.

  4. To perform an action on all the participants in a meeting, do one of the following:
    • Click  in the row of icons near the top-center of the screen to disable video on all participants' cameras without allowing them to re-enable it.

    • Click  in the row of icons near the top-center of the screen to mute audio on all participants; microphones without allowing them to re-enable it.

    • Click  in the row of icons near the top-center of the screen to disable video on all participants' cameras while allowing them to re-enable it.

    • Click  in the row of icons near the top-center of the screen to disconnect all participants from the meeting room.

  5. To perform an action on a selected participant in the meeting, do one of the following:
    • Click  to the right of the participant's name to disable video on the selected participant's camera without allowing that participant to re-enable it.

    • Click  to the right of the participant's name to mute audio on the selected participant's microphone without allowing that participant to re-enable it.

    • Click  to the right of the participant's name to disconnect the selected participant from the meeting room.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.