Partners Blog Contact Us

VidyoRoom 3.3.21/3.3.22 And Previously Loaded Certificates

Follow

Vidyo is tracking an item where VidyoRoom 3.3.21 and 3.3.22 may remove previously uploaded certificates after an upgrade to one of these versions.

We recommend having the certificates handy in order to re-apply them back after the 3.3.21 or 3.3.22 upgrade event and reboot the VidyoRoom.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.