- Do I have the option to set up my subscription renewal on a monthly or annual basis?
Your subscription can only be renewed on a monthly basis.
- Can I still use my account if I cancel the team plan before the scheduled renewal date?
Yes, you can still use all the features associated with your team plan until the end of the current billing period. When the current billing period ends, then your account is deleted along with all associated data.
- Can I reactivate my canceled team plan if the billing period hasn't ended?
Yes, you can click "UNDO CANCELATION" at the top of the HOME page or any of the other pages with the exception of the ANALYTICS page any time before the billing period ends. For more information, see Canceling a Plan and Undoing a Subscription Cancellation.
- What happens if my auto-renewal payment fails due to credit card issues such as insufficient funds?
- A warning email is sent to your inbox and you can either cancel the subscription or update the card information on the BILLING page. If you decide not to take any action, then we will attempt to charge your card again three days after the email is sent.
- If the payment fails again, then a second warning email is sent and you are given another opportunity to cancel the subscription or update the card information. If you decide not to take any action, then we will attempt to charge your card again three days after the email is sent.
- If the payment fails again, then a third warning email is sent and you are given another opportunity to cancel the subscription or update the card information. If you decide not to take any action, then your team plan subscription is suspended for 90 days. If you do not reactivate the account by making a new payment, then the account is deleted along with all associated data.
- What happens if I cancel my team plan and then decide to modify the number of users associated with account before the scheduled renewal date?
Your account is automatically reactivated.
- Do I have to delete users from my team plan before decreasing the number of users associated with my subscription?
Yes, you must first delete the number of users that you plan on decreasing to via the PLAN DETAILS page. For more information about modifying the number of users in your plan, see Modifying the Number of Users in Your Plan.
- How many users can I add to my team plan?
You can add up to 50 users. You won't be able to start adding users until you make a successful payment for the number of the users that you want added. For more information about adding and deleting users, see Adding and Deleting Users.
- How many rooms can I add to my team plan?
One room is created by default for every Admin and user regardless of the plan selected. The name of this room can be changed at any time. Admins and users can add up to two additional rooms.
- Which endpoints can my users and I use to join meetings?
- VidyoConnect for Desktop
- VidyoConnect for Mobile
- VidyoConnect for WebRTC
- Audio Only
- H.323 or SIP Dial-in