When an agent starts a video conference in the room that they own and another agent joins along with additional participants, the room is not deleted and the additional participants are not removed from the conference even after the agent who owns the conference disconnects. An audit deletes any open and empty rooms owned by the agent who started the video conference upon logging into the Workspace.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.