Partners Blog Contact Us

Upgrading Your Plan

Follow

If you are using the free pilot program, you can upgrade to the team plan or the enterprise plan. If you are an Admin of a team plan, you can upgrade to an enterprise plan. This article describes both methods of upgrading.

Upgrading from the Free Pilot Program 

You have access to VidyoConnect for 60 days and then you are required to upgrade to a team plan. If you do not upgrade from the free pilot program within 60 days, then your Admin account is canceled along with any associated user accounts that you created. You will receive an email regarding this cancellation.

To upgrade from the free pilot program:

  1. Log in to the VidyoConnect portal.

    The HOME page appears.



  2. Click the PURCHASE PLAN link located in the center of the HOME page or the PURCHASE PLAN button on the right of the page.

    An alternative, you can click PLAN DETAILS from the main menu.

    Information about the Team and Enterprise Plans appears. If you scroll to the bottom of the page, you can see the features available for each type of plan.



  3. Upgrade to the Team Plan by doing the following:

    • Click the BUY button under the TEAMS category if you clicked PLAN DETAILS from the main menu. Otherwise, you can ignore this step.

    • Enter the number of users in the Number of Users field that you want included in the subscription or continuously click  until you reach the desired number.



    • Click the ENTER BILLING DETAILS button.

    • Enter your billing and card information.

    • Click the PREVIEW YOUR ORDER button.

    • Review your order and click the  if you need to go back to the previous page to make any changes.



    • Click the PAY NOW button.

      An on-screen confirmation appears indicating that you have successfully updated your organization information.

      The HOME page appears. You can now add users as described in the "Adding and Deleting Users" article.

  4. Upgrade to the Enterprise Plan by doing the following:

    • Click the CONTACT SALES button under the ENTERPRISE category.

      A new window appears.



    • Enter your company and contact information and any other information related to your business needs.

    • Click the CONTACT US NOW button.

Upgrading from a Team Plan

This section describes how to upgrade your plan if you are an Admin of a team plan.

To upgrade from a Team Plan:

  1. Log in to the VidyoConnect portal.

    The HOME page appears.



  2. Click the UPGRADE PLAN button on the upper right of the page.

    An alternative, you can click PLAN DETAILS from the main menu.

    Information about the Enterprise Plan appears. If you scroll to the bottom of the page, you can also see the features available for each type of plan.



  3. Click the CONTACT SALES button.

    A new window appears.



  4. Enter your company and contact information as well as any other information related to your business needs.

  5. Click the CONTACT US NOW button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.