To delete a user account:

  1. Log in to the Admin UI using your account.

    For more information, see Logging in to the Admin Portal.

  2. Click the ACCESS CONTROL tab.

    Read-only_user_accounts.png

  3. Select the checkboxes to the left of the accounts you wish to delete.

  4. Click Delete Users.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.