To share content to a conference while in a call:

  1. Connect a compatible content-sharing device to your laptop and your VidyoRoom system.

    While your content now displays on the video screen of your VidyoRoom system, it is not shared to the participants in your conference. This is called Projection Mode. For more information, see Projecting Content in Your System.

    The Content Share Encode Status icon displays in gray on the upper-right of the screen.

  2. Select from your available content sources in the Content Source settings under the Settings > Devices tab.

    For more information, see Configuring System Settings.

  3. Press the Share button.

    For more information, see Understanding the Buttons on the Infrared Remote Control or the Radio Frequency Remote Control, Viewing the In-Call Menu, and Configuring System Settings.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.