Scheduled (one time) room links stay active for 100 from the last time they were used.
Meaning, 100 days since that conference was active.

This does not apply to public or private rooms.
Those stay up forever or until someone manually changes the link.
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Follow
Please sign in to leave a comment.